Our Products
Resellers
Find your closest reseller:
Within:

Accounts department

Our Accounts Department can be reached during office hours every week day between 08:00 and 17:00.

Financial Director

Name: Werner Henning Werner Henning
Position: Financial Director
Fax Number: 086 516 5497
eMail Address: werner@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 252
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Financial Controller

Name: Martie Evert Martie Evert
Position: Financial Controller
Fax Number: 086 516 5497
eMail Address: martieevert@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 252
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts starting with A and Takealot

Name: Rita Radue Rita Rudae
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 407 8183
eMail Address: rita@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 202
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts starting with B to E and DIY Depot

Name: Elna Kruger Rita Rudae
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 455 3424
eMail Address: elnak@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 224
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts starting with F to L - Including: Brights

Name: Brenda van Staden Brenda van Staden
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 455 3424
eMail Address: brenda@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 159
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts starting with M to R

Name: Vasie Naidoo Vasie Naidoo
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 521 8664
eMail Address: vasienaidoo@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 245
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

All Accounts starting with S to X
Including: Jacks Paint, J Haskins & Sons, Herbert Evans

Name: Tamara Khoza Tamara Khoza
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 407 8178
eMail Address: tamara@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 211
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts: Mica, Build It, Spar/Shield and BUCO

Name: Stephanie Moodley Stephanie Moodley
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 407 8175
eMail Address: StephanieM@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 217
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts: BEX, Makro, BWH, BTD, Kangela,Chamberlains,
Pick 'n Pay and Game

Name: Anita Vosloo Anita Vosloo
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 407 9196
eMail Address: anita@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 208
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711

Accounts: COD Accounts

Name: Sanele Mbatha Sanele Mbatha
Position: Debtors Clerk
Fax Number: 086 452 5809
eMail Address: sanele@vermontsales.co.za
Telephone Ext No: 147
Vermont Sales Tel: 011 314 7711